The Fluid Power Technology Conference brings together fluid power industry industry professionals and academics for two full days of in-depth programming including keynote sessions, industry panels, hands-on technology demonstrations, and networking sessions.


Carl Dyke

Founder, CD Industrial Group

Thomas Wanke, CFPAI

Director, Fluid Power Industrial Consortium and Industry Relations

Allen Carlson

University of Florida, College of Engineering (formerly Sun Hydraulics)

John Thornton

GS Global Resources

Joseph L. Munski

Test Engineer, Fluid Power Institute

Timothy R. Kerrigan

Director, Fluid Power Institute

Dr. Medhat Khalil, CFPHS, CFPAI

Director of Professional Education and Research Development, MSOE

Andrew Wasielewski

President, CEJN North America

Anders Levinsen

Sales & Marketing Manager, ScanWill Fluid Power ApS

Joseph P. Maher

Sales Manager, Danfoss Power Solutions (US) Company

Tony Casassa

Application Engineer, Aggressive Hydraulics

Host Sponsor

Program Sponsors

Media Sponsor


MSOE, Kern Center
1245 N. Broadway, Milwaukee, WI 53202